Description: header

Home                         About                        Events                        Sports                           

2023 Fairfield Optimist Club

Memorial Scholarship Winners






As in previous years, Tom coordinated the applications and chaired the committee.

 Committee members this year were Bill, Dennis, Gordon, Ken, Steve and Tom.








Thank you Steve for the additional coordination and presentations.


Congratulations to all four-scholarship winners!


Thank you all… for the quality of entrants.



Copyright 2023 Fairfield Optimist Club

DT – 051223